FREMONT COUNTY

Fremont County Commissioners:  (719) 276-7300
Dwayne McFall: dwayne.mcfall@fremontco.com
Debbie Bell: debbie.bell@fremontco.com
Tim Payne: tim.payne@fremontco.com

615 Macon Ave.
Room 105
Canon City, CO 81212

Fremont County Planning and Zoning: (719) 276-7360

Planning Director
Sean Garrett sean.garrett@fremontco.com

615 Macon Ave.
Room 210
Canon City, CO 81212

Planning Commissioners
Byron Alsup, Chairman
Michael Pullen, Vice Chair
Larry Brown, Secretary
Gardner Fey
Mark Masar
Keith Ore
John Hamrick

STATE AND FEDERAL AGENCIES

Colorado Div. of Reclamation, Mining and Safety
(303) 866-3567
Tim Cazier, Environmental Protection Specialist
tim.cazier@state.co.us

1313 Sherman St., Room 215
Denver, CO 80203

Colorado State Land Board
(303) 866-3454
Steve Freese, Solid Minerals Leasing Mgr.
steve.freese@state.co.us

Bill Ryan, Director of the Board
bill.ryan@state.co.us

1127 Sherman Street, Suite 300,
Denver, CO 80203

Bureau of Land Management
Royal Gorge Field Office
(719) 269-8500
Keith Berger, Field Manager
kberger@blm.gov

STATE AND FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICIALS

Colorado Governor Jared Polis
(303) 866-2885

Governorpolis@state.co.us
200 E Colfax
RM 136
Denver, CO 80203

State Senator Dennis Hisey
(303) 866-4877

dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us
200 E Colfax
RM 346
Denver, CO 80203

State Representative Jim Wilson
(303) 866-2747

james.wilson.house@state.co.us
200 E Colfax
RM 307
Denver, CO 80203

United States Senator Michael Bennet
https://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

United States Senator Cory Gardner
https://www.gardner.senate.gov/contact-cory/email-cory